Need your help with “important” research: Mr. Grab-ass vs. Mr. A Time & Place for Everything

February 22, 2014 — 2 Comments

I’m not sure if the picture you see below of our royal studs is legitimate or not, but when I looked at it I asked myself, “Which one are you Tony?”  And I’m asking all of you guys that read The Next Half, which form of royalty are you?  However, ladies I’m most curious as to which TYPE you would prefer?  Please noteI’m not asking which Prince you think is the most handsome.

I’m asking you guys if you are the type of man who plays a little grab-ass every chance you get, or if you are the “there is a time and place for everything” kind of guy?  And Ladies, which type do you prefer?  Do you like a guy who can’t control himself, or a guy who only waits to be Mr.Grab-ass when he gets you home?

I would ask the guys, which type woman they prefer, but we all know that men want a woman who can’t keep their hands off of him!  Please post your comments below and please feel free to use humor!  If you need some help deciding which type you are I designed my own highly unscientific questionnaire.

The Grab-ass Preference Test:

  1. When you see your significant others butt do you think, “I need to slap it, flip it, and rub it down?”
  2. Guys, do you believe the President should have a day of recognition for the person who designed YOGA PANTS?
  3. Ladies, do you believe men should go back to wearing the 1970’s style running shorts?  The ones, that when they ran, looked like a snake was fighting off two small hamsters.

If you answered yes to ANY of those questions you love to play grab-ass.  If you answered yes to questions 1 or 2 then you may need to join a sexual addiction support group.  Thanks for playing along and I would love for you to give me your comments and share my blog on Facebook & etc. by clicking on a link below.

2 type men

2 responses to Need your help with “important” research: Mr. Grab-ass vs. Mr. A Time & Place for Everything

  1. 

    Don’t necessarily have to wait to get home…but there are some events where grab-my-ass is not cool! Naughty is fun….but be classy & playful about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

