What To Do When The Dream Doesn’t Come True #midlife

February 28, 2014 — Leave a comment

dream-bigLet me say thank you, because I am humbled that over 10,000 of you tuned in to my podcasts or to read my blog this month!  I love sharing my thoughts with you, and it makes it all worthwhile to know that you have enjoyed what I’ve had to say.  Please share The Next Half with your friends!

Today’s podcast deals with what happens when you “blink” and realize you are getting older, and your dreams have not become reality.  Feel free to give me your comments after listening and please go ahead and hit share on the Facebook button below!  The podcast includes music from Kenny Chesney and Brantley Gilbert so enjoy.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

